Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Facebook Sign In with Google Sign In with Twitter

Several issues

Hello!

I've been using the software for a few months now, and I can say I absolutely love it! It's extremely easy and intuitive to use, and the learning curve is pretty much nonexistent. However, I have a few issues I need some help with:

1) Repeat endings: I've been reading the discussions and it seems to be pretty straightforward to add repeat endings to the score, yet on this piece I can't seem to make it work:

https://my.scorecloud.com/song/824ed1b9ca1368aefd01cf194e93588b

The second repeat ending starting at measure 10 works fine, but the first one, after doing it correctly the first time around, goes back to play measures 2 through 7 one third time before continuing on to 9... As far as I know my notation is correct, or am I missing something?

2) Ties: tied notes work fine in the Studio software on my computer, but they don't work (they play as two separate notes) both on the phone app, and on the web link. You can check this in beats 3 and 6 on the link I sent

3) The phone app shows weird icons such as snakes and bears randomly, I'm attaching a picture:

4) Changing time/rythm: Not sure how to say this in English, but I'd like to be able to change from, for example, 6/8 to 9/8 back and forth throughout the song, is this possible? When I try to do it, it only gives me the option to change the whole song.