Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Facebook Sign In with Google Sign In with Twitter

a window of scorecloud doesn't appear

kkkkjjjjkkkkjjjj Member
edited December 2014 in ScoreCloud Studio
Hi. I'm not good at English. I'm sorry for my poor language.

I've installed scorecloud the other day.
I push the icon of scorecloud, and the messages "loading library..." "creating panels..." appear with a bar charged,
but after that, the window of scorecloud doesn't appear.
In that condition, scorecloud does work according to the task manager, but I can't use it because of the absence of the window.
I have uninstalled scorecloud and again installed, but the problem remains.
This problem happens on my windows8.1 PC firstly, and it subsequently occurs on my windows7 PC.
These two PCs are not identical. I have two PCs.
I had beed using scorecloud on the windows 7 PC. I wanted to use it also on my newer PC(windows 8.1), then the problem happened for the first time on the windows8.1 PC, and somehow the same problem happened on the windows7 PC.
I was able to use scorecloud on my windows7 untill I installed scorecloud on my windows8.1.

Sorry for the poor sentence.
Is there anyone who has an idea? I'd be very glad if you teach me. Thank you.

Comments

• I'm having the same problem here :-(
  • JohanRJohanR Administrator
    Hello!

This is super strange, and something I haven't seen before!

It would be really helpful if you can send us your log files, either attached here or to support@scorecloud.com?

To find the log files (ScoreCloud.log and faudio.log) on Windows:
    Open the "Run"-window by pressing the windows-key+R and then type %APPDATA%/ScoreCloud

To find the log files (ScoreCloud.log and faudio.log) on Mac OS X:
    Press cmd-shift-g ( ⌘-⇧-G) in Finder and paste ~/Library/Containers/com.doremir.scorecloud/Data/Library/Logs

/ JohanR, ScoreCloud
    ScoreCloud Staff and Mandolinist